Contact Us

Immediate Past President – Alan Hansen, Carroll College, ahansen@carroll.edu

President – Stephen Yoshimura, University of Montana, stephen.yoshimura@mso.umt.edu

1st Vice President – Donna Allen, Northwest Nazarene University, dmallen@nnu.edu

2nd Vice President – Veronica Koehn, Oregon Institute of Technology, veronica.koehn@oit.edu

Secretary & Treasurer  – Courtney Anderegg, George Fox University, canderegg@georgefox.edu

Journal Editor – Andrea McCracken, Gonzaga University, nwjcomm@gmail.com

Historian – Annette Folwell, University of Idaho, folwell@uidaho.edu

Newsletter Editor – Mark Porrovecchio, Oregon State University, pragmatic@rocketmail.com

Web Spinner – Jessie Trespeses, Gonzaga University, jessie.trespeses@gmail.com