Contact Us

President – Kevin Jones, George Fox University, kevinj@georgefox.edu

Immediate Past President – Jackson Miller, Linfield College, jmiller@linfield.edu

1st Vice President – Alan Hansen, Carroll College, ahansen@carroll.edu

2nd Vice President – Stephen Yoshimura, University of Montana, stephen.yoshimura@mso.umt.edu

Treasurer & Secretary – Chris Cardiel, Oregon Museum of Science and Industry, CCardiel@omsi.edu

Journal Editor – Nadene Vevea, Stevenson University School of Design, nvevea@stevenson.edu

Historian – Annette Folwell, University of Idaho, folwell@uidaho.edu

Newsletter Editor – Mark Porrovecchio, Oregon State University, pragmatic@rocketmail.com

Web Spinner – Nikkie Roberts, University of New Mexico, myroberts@unm.edu